Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Lemon ZD326 Diesel 60-in) electrical problems

Update by user Mar 02, 2020

Larry Zimmerer, one of the owners, called me personally and asked me to come back. He said his shop would fix the problem and they did.

He provided us with a Side by Side Kubota for the Fall season to make up for the time lost with the ZD. This is a great family...

View full review
View full review
11 comments
#2059689

have same problem with ours i just put a toggle switch next to seat and tied it into starter wires on solenoid when it does not start with key i just flip switch and it starts right up then flip switch back problem solved.

View more comments
Resolved
ID
#1588008 Review #1588008 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cleburne, Texas
Product
Kubota Zd326 Lawn Mower
Pros
  • Runs great when it runs
Cons
  • Undependable electrical problems
  • Unreliable product
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$8
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Payment

I cant get anybody on the telephone to make a payment on my mini ex Im on vacation I need to talk to somebody I do not have my account number with me
View full review
ID
#3800651 Review #3800651 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sacramento, California

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Kubota does not stand behind their new tractors

Kubota will not fix a problem with a brand new tractor with 70 hours and its under warranty I really held between Kubota and John Deere when purchasing and made the wrong decision and went with Kubota

User's recommendation: Do not buy a Kubota as they do not stand behind their tractors.

View full review
ID
#3779912 Review #3779912 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Somerset, Kentucky
Pros
  • Junk
Cons
  • Junk
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Brand new 4701 junk

I bought a brand new 4701 and the front bucket leaks off at a very quick speed when sitting Ive contacted my dealer who charged me $220 to bring it in and brought it back no better than it was and said that was normal Im 58 years old and have been around lots of tractors and no this isnt normal it has 70 hrs on it and Kubota refuses to make this right I wouldnt recommend to anyone buying a Kubota because they dont stand behind their tractors even when theyre brand new with warranty

User's recommendation: Absolutely do not recommend buying a Kubota, they do not stand behind them.

View full review
ID
#3779883 Review #3779883 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
London, Kentucky
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Ordered Grand L 5460 in October 2021. Still have not received.

Kubota - Ordered Grand L 5460 in October 2021. Still have not received.
Kubota - Ordered Grand L 5460 in October 2021. Still have not received.
Hello, I ordered a tractor in October 2021. Kubota did a hard pull on my credit and approved financing. The dealer is Moen Machinery in Gresham Oregon. The dealer has recently called and said they do not think I will ever receive my tractor. this make absolutely no...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3772165 Review #3772165 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Gresham, Oregon
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Poor delivery

Order my LX2610 in May of 2022 it was delivered in August without the mower. I cannot cut my grass. Have to pay a contractor $300 per month.

User's recommendation: Poor recommendation.

View full review
ID
#3760191 Review #3760191 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dothan, Alabama

Poor delivery

I ordered a LX 2610 around May 1 2022, the tractor was delivered late July without the mid mount 60 inch mower. Now Im told that the mower will not be delivered until late August! Unbelievable !!

User's recommendation: I will not be recommending Kubota.

View full review
ID
#3760172 Review #3760172 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dothan, Alabama
New Reviewer

Never starts

I have owned a kubota lawn tracto for over 10 years. For me, 10 years of torture. It WILL NOT START on demand. Ive had the starter and solenoid replaced multiple times, but I cant remember the last time it actually started when I got on it. Sometimes if I wait hours after attempting it might choose to start. I will NEVER buy kubota again. Equipment that doesnt start on demand is USELESS equipment. I hate kabota. DO NOT BUY Ferrell Wheeler Sunderland, MD 443514****

User's recommendation: Avoid at all cost.

View full review
ID
#3748805 Review #3748805 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Pros
  • Nine
Cons
  • Does not start
Preferred solution
I want my tractor to actually START!!!!!

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Payment

Hello I can not get in touch with someone to make a payment. The automation says they cant find my account. The account number is 8461****. Can someone please email me with a number to reach someone l?
View full review
ID
#3747619 Review #3747619 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dallas, Texas

Payment

Yes I am tired of getting emails saying my payments are late and Im getting charged for late payments and theyre not late because I have auto pay and today I just sent in another auto pay form with all the information you guys need Im really getting tired of this I hope you can figure it out
View full review
ID
#3740754 Review #3740754 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Homosassa, Florida

Still waiting for my Kubota

Bad customer service no recommended the manager called me 4 weeks ago nothing yet.they said now I am In 2 place on their list

User's recommendation: Don’t buy Kubota in corpus desler.

View full review
ID
#3719390 Review #3719390 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Austin, Texas

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Joining 07/06/2022

Update by user Jun 08, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review posted by user Jun 08, 2022
My new joining area salesman sub dealership 103 aliganj etah, Under taking M. Pragati Tractors. Mainpuri upri
View full review
Resolved
ID
#3651053 Review #3651053 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dhampur, Uttar Pradesh
Loss
$110
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Bought a kubota RTV-1100C utility vehicle and the windshield leaks.

Bought a kubota RTV-1100C utility vehicle and the windshield leaks.
Update by user Jul 01, 2022

Kubotas rep came out to make suggestions on what to do to resolve this problem. Dealership did his suggestions and the windshield and cab still leaks. Dealership compared my unit to some others that they had in the shop and stated something was different with mine...

View full review
View full review
ID
#3628928 Review #3628928 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I'm a very escalated customer

When I bought a tractor I thought I would buy a nice tractor not a tractor that had a recall on it the recall was in 2020 and they sold me the tractor in June 2022 now here I sit making payments on a tractor thats in the shop and you cant even use how is that fair to a consumer My son even purchased a tractor from Joe Hills Inn Bardstown Kentucky and the first time he tried to use the tractor he had to call them to come pick it up brand new tractor and it wouldnt even work pretty bad when its two people in one family that Ive been screwed by Joe Hills

User's recommendation: Don’t buy no product from Joe Hill’s in Bardstown Kentucky.

View full review
ID
#3627656 Review #3627656 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lincolnton, Georgia

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Bad customer service

Lack of professionalism still waiting 3 months later an answer after placing a deposit now they want to offer another car with extra cist
View full review
ID
#3625902 Review #3625902 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Austin, Texas
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I ordered a kubota rtv x900g on 3/16/22 no answer

I call every 4 weeks I placed 500 dollars for deposit for my kubota this dealer in Corpus Christi is a disaster I am happy this happened now before I have ordered my tractor. Really bad customer service. This is the dealer in corpus
View full review
ID
#3625875 Review #3625875 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Austin, Texas
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article